POP

Fall in love with this 30 foot by 8 foot turnkey mobile stage painted by the artist  Dalkhafine.  This stage can accommodate up to 10 artists for a show!  

The interior space has been carefully sounded. The walls allow sound to be absorbed while the ceiling acts as a diffuser. It is perfect for sound recording! This space can also be suitable for other various needs being modular:

 

Recording and live session

Podcast

Intimate show

Party bus

Traveling exhibition

Sale of promotional items

Space for sponsorship

Backstage

THE GROOVY

This is the founding bus of the Mixbus Studio!  

 

This school bus converted to a turnkey 20 foot by 8 foot mobile stage with 46 inch guards. Very flexible for travel in small spaces, the bus takes two parking spaces only (26 feet). It is ideal for performances by 4 artists or less. It is painted by the artist La Charbonne.  

Inside, the MixBus Studio is equipped with musical instruments, quality audio equipment, the latest music production software, as well as a sound mixing space.  It has a heating system inside and can therefore be active in summer as well as in winter.  

It is also our mini-home to travel across Quebec for the most epic musical road trip (yeah)!

THE FUNK

The last baby in the family! A 30 foot by 8 foot stage and a funky look! It can accommodate up to 5 artists with distancing (more than 5 if distancing is not necessary). The design was made by the Mixbus gang during a festival!

 

Perfect for your outdoor mobile stage rental needs for stationary or moving shows.

The interior space is transformed into a dressing room to welcome your artists and offer them a top fun cool experience.

LA POP

Tombez en amour avec cette scène mobile clé en main de 30 pieds par 8 pieds peinte par l'artiste Dalkhafine. Cette scène peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 artistes en formule spectacle! 

L'espace intérieur a été sonorisé avec soin. Les murs permettent d'absorber le son alors que le plafond agit comme diffuseur. Il est parfait pour l'enregistrement sonore! Cet espace peut aussi convenir à d'autres besoins divers étant modulable:

 

Enregistrement et live session

Podcast

Spectacle intime

Party bus

Exposition itinérante

Vente d'objets promotionnels

Espace pour une commandite

Loge

LA GROOVY

Il s'agit de l'autobus fondateur du Mixbus Studio! 

 

Cet autobus scolaire converti en scène nomade clé en main de 20 pieds par 8 pieds avec des gardes de 46 pouces. Très flexible pour les déplacements dans les petits espaces, le bus prend deux places de stationnements seulement (26 pieds). Il est l'idéal pour des spectacles de 4 artistes et moins. Il est peint par l'artiste La Charbonne. 

À l'intérieur, le MixBus Studio est équipé d’instruments de musique, de matériel audio de qualité, des plus récents logiciels de production musicale, ainsi que d’un espace de mix sonorisé.  Il détient un système de chauffage à l'intérieur et peut donc être actif en été comme en hiver. 

Il s'agit aussi de notre mini-habitation pour parcourir le Québec pour le plus épique road trip musical (yeah)!

LA FUNK

Le dernier bébé de la famille! Une scène de 30 pieds par 8 pieds et un look des plus funky! Elle peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 artistes avec distanciation ( + de 5 si la distanciation n'est pas nécessaire). Le design a été réalisé par la gang du Mixbus en festival!

 

Parfaite pour vos besoins de location de scène extérieure pour des spectacles fixes ou en mouvement à la manière d'un char allégorique.

L'espace intérieur est transformé en loge pour accueillir vos artistes et leur offrir une expérience top fun cool.